Institution Analyst name Contact
Berenberg Donald Tait donald.tait@Berenberg.com
Jefferies Phil Dobbin and Julian Roberts phil.dobbin@jefferies.com, jroberts1@jefferies.com
KBW George Karamanos and Thomas Hallett gkaramanos@kbw.com, thallett@kbw.com
Macquarie Bank Neil Welch neil.welch@macquarie.com
N+1 Singer Trevor Griffiths trevor.griffiths@n1singer.com
Numis Securities Marcus Barnard m.barnard@numis.com
Additional Research: Hardman & Co
Date Description Download
26 July 2018 Report on 2018 Interim Results 2018 Interim Hardman Report
16 March 2018 Report on 2017 Annual Results 2017 Hardman Report
1 August 2017 Report on 2017 Interim Results Report on Secondary Market Transactions
20 March 2017 Report on 2016 Annual Results Report on Secondary Market Transactions
27 January 2017 Report on Secondary Market Transactions Report on Secondary Market Transactions
19 December 2016 Report of GKC Acquisition Report of GKC Acquisition
8 January 2016 2016 Hardman Report 2016 Hardman Report
7 October 2015 2015 Hardman Report 2015 Hardman Report
Contact

Elizabeth O’Connell, Burford Capital
+1 (212) 235-6825
eoconnell@burfordcapital.com

Robert Bailhache, Montfort
+44 (0)20 3770 7908
bailhache@montfort.london

Disclaimer

This section of Burford’s website is intended for the use of Burford’s public investors and is required to be provided under AIM Rule 26. Burford also maintains a separate private funds business. Information presented here is not intended for the use of private fund investors, nor is it presented in the appropriate form for such investors. Moreover, Burford does not present this information as a solicitation of private fund investment, which occurs only through appropriate offering documents.

Disclaimer

This section of Burford’s website is intended for the use of Burford’s public investors and is required to be provided under AIM Rule 26. Burford also maintains a separate private funds business. Information presented here is not intended for the use of private fund investors, nor is it presented in the appropriate form for such investors. Moreover, Burford does not present this information as a solicitation of private fund investment, which occurs only through appropriate offering documents.