Burford Capital retail shareholder Q&A session with Christopher Bogart, Chief Executive Officer

16 June 2022

Burford Capital Limited, the leading global finance and asset management firm focused on law, will host a shareholder Q&A session for retail investors.

Christopher Bogart, CEO, will host the event providing insights on the financial results for the twelve months ended December 31, 2021 and answer retail investor questions.

Thursday, June 16, 2022 – 9.00am EDT / 2.00pm BST / 3.00pm CEST

Retail investors are able to submit questions in advance of the call by emailing IR@burfordcapital.com

Mr Bogart will endeavor to answer as many of these as possible during the call.