• Webcast

Law firm leader POV: How are law firms evolving post-pandemic?

  • Christine Azar

Leaders of top firms join Burford to discuss how to align with client priorities as their legal budgets remain flat and their legal needs increase. 

Building on a recent published panel, Christine Azar will talk with law firm leaders from Ballard Spahr and Bartlit Beck to address major trends expected in 2021, how law firms are evolving to meet client needs and what law firms are doing to set themselves apart.

Tuesday, March 23, 1:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST / 5:00PM GMT

Register for the webcast below:

Participants:

  • Jason Leckerman, Litigation Department Chair and Member, Expanded Board, Ballard Spahr
  • Jason Peltz, Managing Partner, Bartlit Beck
  • Christine Azar, Director, Burford Capital

Attendees will learn:

  • How key trends anticipated in 2021 are playing out
  • How the pandemic has changed the way that law firms are defining value
  • What law firms are doing to set themselves apart

Contact Burford to learn more about this marketing event

Burford’s capabilities and expertise meet a range of clients’ commercial legal finance needs. Contact our team to learn more.

Read Christine Azar's Profile
Christine Azar

Christine Azar

Director

Read Alyx Pattison's Profile
Alyx Pattison

Alyx Pattison

Vice President

Read Elizabeth Fisher's Profile
Elizabeth Fisher

Elizabeth Fisher

Senior Vice President